Day 2, Was ready to give up .. BUT I lost 4 lbs aready!!!!

14 Jun

So I woke up this morning saying to myself, I’m  not sure I can do another day of this lemonade diet, but before I decided i said let me weigh myself and i couldn’t believe it when i saw the scale but i went from 162 to 158 already now that crazy and definitely motivating me to push on.

As i type im drinking my flush and im sure ill be in the bathroom in a few .. let hope i can hang in there all day today .. we will see!!

BTW my cousin Rhonda is doing this with me … SO i got to say GO RHONDA WE CAN DO IT

Follow her at http://41finefabulous.wordpress.com/

2 Responses to “Day 2, Was ready to give up .. BUT I lost 4 lbs aready!!!!”

  1. Gaynell June 15, 2011 at 8:03 am #

    You know I think your crazy right? Granted, I love the fast results but 10 days!!!! OMG! I thought about it for a hot second but trying to do that with insanity I would pass right out!

  2. Sheball3214 July 11, 2011 at 1:42 pm #

    Today is my Day 1, so far I am doing okay. I think I can mentally get through this, plus I have my sister and coworker joining in on this crucial diet! The flush was horrible uggghhhh! My mom and friends keep texting and calling me asking me how I feel, if I can make it to day 5 another 5 days should be cake!

Leave a comment