Day 1 .. Lemonade diet .. and the count down begins

14 Jun

Ok so I woke up this morning and weighed myself and measure my waist. I weigh 162 and my waist is 38 .. ugh

Then i made the salt water flush for some reason i didnt realize that I had to drink 1 quart of the flush, I thought it was 1 cup .. ugh how the heck am I going to get 1 quart of this thing down .. i hardly drink 1 cup of juice in a sitting .. this is going to be hard for sure!!!

It literally took me a hour to drink the flush and within 30 mins my stomach started bubbling .. I was like “oh damn here it goes” with in a 45 min i was in the bathroom doing it up. Two hours later i was still going in and out the bathroom, it came to a point i felt like i was peeing out my butt ..lol ( i know TMI.. lol ) .. this is crazy!!!

A hour after the flush i start the lemonade and its actually not as bad as i thought it was going to be. I was good all day until about 5pm .. then things started going down hill .. i was dying to eat but i was fight it .. by 7pm i was angry at everyone i actually told my kids to stay away from me … lol.. and my hubby was get yelled at for everything ..lol

At 8pm i was like this is BS , im not doing this crap .. but i’m so lucky to have a supportive hubby cause he was like you can do it, just hang in there .. at 9pm i broke down and ate a half of cucumber and it tasted so good ..lol .. I told my hubby and kids that im eatting this to save your life …lol .. that how i felt at the time ..lol
at 10pm i passed out some what happy!!!

I really hope tomorrow is better!!!

2 Responses to “Day 1 .. Lemonade diet .. and the count down begins”

  1. Nicole June 14, 2011 at 9:44 am #

    You can do it imani!! I”m thinking about doing this again, so I’m going to follow your post and see your progres. 🙂

    • imanip90x June 14, 2011 at 9:46 am #

      AAAWWW thanks…. I sure hope i can!!!! ..lol

Leave a Reply

