Getting in shape day one

26 Aug

Hi y’all I’m back trying to get in shape!
I had a baby a year ago and I really need to lose this baby weight plus more.

My plan is to do p90x everyday and walk on the treadmill .. I really would like to lose 30lbs by thanksgiving .. Not sure if it will be possible but I’m going to go hard.

Since I’m still nursing I can’t really diet so I plan to eat really clean.

My stats
Height 5’5
Weight 170
Waist 32
Hips 40

Today we start with core

IMG_5243.PNG

Leave a Reply

