P90xLean day 24 .. KenpoX .. rest week

24 Jan

So I upper my protein and calories intake and I’m hoping it makes a difference .. If i don’t eat alot one of the days I will do less excise cause some got to give.. I’m hope there a little of a difference this week we will see. I decided I’m going to eat the same thing every week .. expect for dinner, i think this will make it easier for me.

About to start kenpox in a few.. and I going to bring … be back in a few

BTW thanks to everyone that who help me with the eating situation

Talking about being tired .. i have no idea how i made it through KenpoX but i did .. i ate extreme good today but I actually feel more tired now then I normally do… weird got to get use to eat all that food.

tomorrow is stretch x

Leave a Reply

