Day#16 bad day!!!

17 Jan

My kids had a really busy schedule yesterday and i couldnt fit in p90 for nothing … i did have some time in the morning and if i knew, the day was going to turn out the way it did I would have made sure to do it in the morning . … So for now on ,,, I’m going to make sure I do P90x as soon as i wake up in the morning…

I think im going to make it up when i get off work today then do the other one in the evening .. I missed CardioX… and i can do CardioX and Shoulder and arms with no problem.

Starting today I’m going to follow the p90 meal plan to the Tee to see if it will make a difference in my weight lost.

Ill be later to let you know how the day goes

Hope everyone is losing weight and getting there work out on

Leave a Reply

