Day #6 KenpoX … AND I BROGHT IT!!

6 Jan

KenpoX was awesome today .. Me and hubby brought it for real .. i truely enjoyed it .. i can honestly say this is my second fave. Tomorrow is my rest day but I feel like i want to work out anyway .. i may just do some cardio for the hell of it ..

here my breakfast lunch and dinner pics … My dinner look like to much after looking at it …. but the pasta is wheat and the meat is extra lean (97 4fat) i am going to work on my portion size though.

Tomorrow is REST day but i may still do something we will see… Maybe yoga .. lol

Leave a Reply

